Home > About Us > Our Board

Board Members of Advocates for Children and Youth

Application for Board Membership

Honorary Chair
Susan P. Leviton
University of Maryland School of Law

Mitchell Y. Mirviss (Retired)

Danielle M. Prendergast
Public Policy Consultant

Vice President of Policy

Lashea Webb
Job Opportunities Task Force

Matt Bay
Community Member

Alice Burton
Burton Policy Consulting, LLC

Corryne Deliberto
Baltimore City Public Schools

Arnold C. Lewis, Ph.D.
William Paterson University

Kathleen McComiskey
Sylvan Learning Inc.

Marvin McKenstry, Jr.
Mayor’s Office of Employment and Development (Baltimore City)

Dr. Lillian Norris-Holmes
Community Volunteer

Anne W. Riley, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins School of Public Health