Home > About Us > Our Board

Board Members of Advocates for Children and Youth


Honorary Chair
Susan P. Leviton
University of Maryland School of Law

Robert P. Whelen


Vice President of Policy
Mitchell Y. Mirviss

Ramal Moreland
M & T Bank

Kathleen A. Beck
BB&T Wealth

Alice Burton
Burton Policy Consulting, LLC

Christie Carrick Coe
Community Volunteer

Alan Catlett
Sylvan Learning Inc.

Hope A. Cooper
TrueNorth Group

Michael D. Daniels
Wilmington Trust Investment Advisors

Todd J. Horn

Arnold C. Lewis, Ph.D.
William Paterson University

Abby McGanney Nolan
Writer and Editor

Whitney Nye
Cushman & Wakefield

Jonathan Schreiber
PSI Meeting

Michael Strauss
Ellin and Tucker

Arlene E. Williams
Economic Policy Institute